This Is Livin

The Undigables featuring Ollie Boy Lester debut album, This Is Livin' is finally available! Retro R&B combined with swing, jazz and funk that makes for a hip vibe with a new twist.

Ollie Boy Lester and the Undigables. New York originals!


Available on CD or for download:  Click Here


Track Listing:

 1. Talk To Myself

 2. Everybody's Crazy

 3. Cool Girl

 4. One More Love Affair

 5. This Is Livin'

 6. Later For Straighter

 7. What A Fool

 8. You're The One

 9. Mood You're In

10. Hard To Tell

11. Some Chicks Are Like That


Produced by Ollie Boy Lester and Roy Holland

Recorded at: Monkey Boy Studio, NYC

Recording Engineer: Brian Fulk

Recorded at: Creamy Goodness Studio, Brooklyn, NY

Recording Engineer: David Cooper


Mixed and Mastered: Tony Ungaro and Mike Riddle at Riddle Music Studios, Brooklyn NY


Cover Art: Russell Mehlman (

Back Cover Photo: Deborah Feingold

Design: Warren Godfrey


Ollie Boy Lester: Vocals

Jan Kjaer: Piano, organ

Roy Holland: Bass, vocals

Nat Seeley: Drums, percussion

Bob Franceschini: Saxophone, flute

James Pontrelli: Guitar

Mike Riddle: Vocals


All songs written by: Ollie Lester and Roy Holland except This Is Livin' written by Ollie Lester, Roy Holland and Nat Seeley.

Special Thanks: Artemio Suarez

All Rights Reserved © 2010